Skip to main content

Delaware Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2024 Induction

  • Sep. 8th 2024

The B. Stimson Carrow Auditorium

Delaware Rock and Roll Society

2024 Induction Ceremony & Show

Sunday September 8th, 2024

2:00pm (doors open 1:15pm)

Delaware Rock and Roll Society is a group of people who are passionate about discovering, preserving, and presenting Rock and Roll artists, producers, and promoters past and present. We are Keepin’ the Faith with the Music, the Faces, and the Memories!
Join us as we induct our new 2024 members of the Delaware Rock and Roll Hall of Fame! Catch performances by inductees, for inductees, and others.
2024 Inductees include:
The Bullets
Magical Mystery
Gene Cook
Paul Janocha and Ken-Del Studios
Dean and Dale Teat
Gayle Dillman
Joey Fulkerson
Kenny Boulden and The Del-Vikings
Club Phred as the House Band
Tickets: $50